Does It Pay To Go Soulwinning? by Bus Director Bob

Does It Pay To Go Soulwinning?
 
O:-)Invest Time First
– I must be willing to spend time looking for the opportunity
– It is possible to win someone in seconds-it would depend on how much the person understands
– It is possible to go through the whole salvation plan in a few minutes
– I would use as much time as the person allowed me to use when going through the plan of salvation
O:-)The Investment Of Soulwinning Will Pay
– God promises to take care of those who take care of His work
– Write down the names of the souls you led to the Lord the past month on a piece of paper. Now take these names and put them next to your bus average. Then ask the Lord to lead you to some new bus riders. Lets see what the Lord will do.
– I am not trying to make a trade or tempt God, I am simply saying GOD WILL BLESS SOULWINNING
O:-)Soulwinning creates joy like no other service
– I always feel a sense of joy after soulwinning
– I like being led of the Spirit when out soulwinning
O:-)Both the soulwinner and the soul saved go away happy (Acts 8:39)
– Philip and the Ethiopian eunuch both went on their way rejoicing
O:-)Is it possible that one day you may win somebody who has lots of cash
– The Ethiopian eunuch was a man of authority and over the treasure for the queen
– Need some money? God has more money than the Queen. Show God your souls saved then ask for what you need
O:-)The Ethiopian Eunuch Was Sitting And Waiting
– Is someone sitting and waiting on your bus route for you to show them how to be saved today
– They maybe waiting on the porch or waiting inside
– They be sitting in a car waiting
O:-)Acts 8:29 The Spirit Said Unto Philip,Go Near
– How do I know who to talk to? it will be the person who lets you show the plan to them
– If  the person won’t let you show them the plan….this will not be the person….. at least for that time
:-XIf I don’t tell is it my fault that they would go to hell
– If I was the last person to have a chance to tell and did not tell, then it would be my fault
    (5 yrs ago I was asked to go to a man on his death bed and give the salvation plan I am glad I went)
    (6 yrs ago I was the last to give the plan of salvation to a man….he went into a coma a shortly there after and died)
    (10 yrs ago I was asked to go to a young man 26 yrs old dying with cancer….he was saved)
– You too have some soulwinning stories to tell…..how long has it been since you told someone?
Old stories are good but I want some recent and fresh stories to tell also
:-X What if the person who told me did not tell me
:Psalm 26:5,6
– Have I ever wept for the lost
– You can’t work up tears or fake it…but if you pray enough…they will come
– God promises results when there is effectual fervent prayer for the lost
Does it pay to go soulwinning?….if I go….IT WILL PAY
This entry was posted in Bus, Bus Ministry, Missions, Soulwinning and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment